Oostburg Public Library Board of Trustees

President: Janna Heinen
Vice-President: Greg Gallenberger
Secretary: Janice Schmidt
Treasurer: Edith Daane
Village Board Representative: Peter Scheppmann
Trustee: Jill DuMez
Trustee: Nikki Mills
Trustee: Sarah DeGroff

4th Tuesdays of each month in the Library Meeting Room: 4:30 PM

Meeting Agendas posted on the website, at the library and at the Oostburg Village Office.